Contact

Send message

 

Thank You!

 

* This letter will be sent to the general address of the festival info@ideejazz.ee

Let’s stay in touch

 

Join us!

 

Team member contacts

Team

Oleg Pissarenko

Festival director

 

+372 509 4902

oleg@ideejazz.ee 

Evelin Pissarenko

Festival producer & design director

 

+372 525 4595

evelin@ideejazz.ee 

Maria Kullamägi

Logistics manager for Narva

 

+372 521 4678

maria@ideejazz.ee

Maarika Pokinen

Logistics manager for Tartu

 

+372 501 5287

maarika.pokinen@erm.ee

Ilmar Madison

Sound team manager @Tartu

 

+372 511 1435

ilmar@ehastkoiduni.ee

Taavo Teras

Sound team manager @Narva

 

+372 5902 8483

taavo@tartujazz.ee

Hilary Karu

Volunteer manager @Tartu

 

+372 5340 9322

hilary.karu@gmail.com